Account
Deleting Your Account
You can permanently delete your account from your account settings.
Before you delete your account
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Before continuing, make sure you've downloaded or saved anything you want to keep.
Once your account is deleted, you'll lose access to your:
- Account and storefront
- Product listings
- Generated assets and uploaded files
- Brand Analysis
- Connected social accounts
- Creator tools
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your account.
- Go to Settings and scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Select Delete account.
- Select Delete account permanently to confirm.
Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be reactivated.
What happens to my data?
Where legally permitted, we'll delete or anonymize personal data associated with your account.
Some records may need to be retained for legitimate business or legal purposes, including records related to orders, payments, payouts, taxes, fraud prevention, refunds, disputes, legal compliance, or support history.
For more information about how we collect, use, and retain personal information, please review our Privacy Policy.

